We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Council Members

Position Name Responsibilities


Cllr. Mr. Alan Jones

Outside Meetings

Play area Bins

Cemetery refuse sacks


Cllr. Mr. David Blair

Emergency Plan

Flood Warden

Outside Meetings

Press Liaison

Village Hall Liaison

Parish Councillor

Cllr. Mrs Kimberley Adlem

Play Area & Inspections

Sites and Buildings

Social Club

Parish Councillor

Cllr. Juliet Shaw

Community Speed Watch

Community Shop Liaison

Flood Warden


Rights of Way

Sites and Buildings

Parish Councillor

Cllr. Jim Phillips

New Councillor, to be assigned. 

Parish Councillor


Parish Councillor


County Councillor

Cllr. Robin Legg

[email protected]